Daily Confession

The Blood of Jesus Christ
Image by hugovk via Flickr

I confess with my mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in my heart that God hath raised him from the dead; therefore, I am saved. If any man be in Christ, he is a new creature. Old things have passed away and behold all things have become new. I am in Christ, I am a New Creature! Old things have passed away and all things have become new. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. The Greater One dwells within me. I have a new Father in Heaven! I have new life everlasting life! I have new citizenship, which is Heaven! I have a new sphere. I have been delivered out of the power of darkness and translated into the kingdom of His dear Son. I am accepted in the Beloved. My name is written in the Lamb’s book of Life.

I HAVE NEW POWER

I have power to tread on serpents and scorpions and over ALL THE POWER OF THE ENEMY and nothing shall by any means hurt me neither shall any plague or calamity come near my dwelling because I am covered with the Blood of Jesus. My home is covered with the Blood of Jesus. My family is covered with the Blood of Jesus. I overcome evil with good. The enemy has no power over me. I have power over all devils to cast them out. I can lay hands on the sick and they shall recover. I am more than a conqueror through Jesus Christ. I can do all things through Christ. My pathway is life, there is no death.
I CONFESS THE MANY BENEFITS OF CALVARY

Bless the Lord O my soul and forget not all His benefits: who forgives all mine iniquities; who healeth all my diseases; who redeemeth my life from destruction; who crowneth me with loving kindness and tender mercy; who satisfieth my mouth with good things that my strength is renewed. All of my sins are forgiven! All of my diseases are healed! My life is preserved and strong in God. I am crowned with His mercy.
I CONFESS THAT I AM NOT AFRAID

Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I Will Fear No Evil. I fear not for you are with me. I am not dismayed for you are my God. You are helping me; You are strengthening me; You are upholding me with the right hand of your righteousness. You have not given me the spirit of fear, but of power, love and a sound mind. I have the Spirit of Power in me; I have the Spirit of Love in me; I have the Spirit of a sound mind in me. Over me is the Blood of the Lamb! The Lord goeth before me. JESUS IS IN ME. He has given His Angel charge over me. The angel of the Lord encampeth around me. Underneath me are the everlasting arms of God and goodness and mercy follow me all the days of my life. Hallelujah! Fear has no place in my life. I confess that I am surrounded with favor as a shield; therefore, I decree that favor goes before me today in Jesus name.
I CONFESS THAT THIS IS A GOOD DAY

I am healed today. Therefore, every disease, germ and virus that touchiest my body dies instantly and I will never be sick another day in my life in Jesus’ name. I am prospering today. Therefore, I decree that money comes to me now. My soul is prospering today. I am filled with the love of God today. I am filled with the joy of the Lord today. I am filled with the peace of God today. I am filled with the wisdom of God today. It is in me and it is working. This life is mine Praise God! I am filled with the Holy Spirit today! I confess today I will help someone find the grace and mercy of God. I rejoice today that heaven is my home. I rejoice today that all of my family is in the fold of the Lord.

THIS IS MY CONFESSION. I boldly say it in front of the devil, angels, the Lord Jesus Christ, and God My Father. I thank you Father in Jesus Name that I have what I say. MY CONFESSION RISES BEFORE YOU BASED UPON YOUR WORD. JESUS IS THE HIGH PRIEST OF MY CONFESSION. HE MAKES IT GOOD TODAY.

GOD IS LOVE, LOVE CONQUERS ALL...
Much love,
Pastor Harris
Join Internet Bible Study at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Internet-Bible-Study/32463563573, then click on 'Suggest to Friends' (found under the image top left)
One thought on “Daily Confession

  1. Pingback: Down « christianinutah

Leave a Reply

