Problem Solved

 

This does advocate violence, but shows how you have the power to solve the problem!

I am a pastor and I had a call this morning and this is how it went:

She began to speak and tell me what was going on in her life. I interrupted and said, “No, I want you to determine this to be a blessed day, a purposed day.” She replied, ‘that’s my problem,I…’ I interrupted again with, “No, you don’t have a problem because I just gave you the answer to your problem.” She quipped, ‘the problem is…’ I again said, “No, you don’t have a problem anymore. A problem with an answer is solved. So your problem is solved because you have the solution, the answer. Now, you can make it a problem by rejecting the answer, and then you are right back with the problem. You are a ‘free willed spirit’ so you decide, do I want the problem solved or do I just want the problem?”

 

GOD IS LOVE, LOVE CONQUERS ALL,
Much Love,
Pastor Harris

 

Leave a Reply

