It’s Time to Pray

Time ti Pray
Time ti Pray

No matter how your morning began, you have the power to change it. You are one prayer away from what you want in life.

Prayer is a decision of your will, incorporated in your heart and born out of your spirit to thrive. Prayer is not of your emotions, otherwise you would pray when you felt like it; and sometimes you just don’t. Prayer is not of your intellect else you would theorize when it should work. Prayer is a decision you have to use to break the vicious cycle of doing the same thing and getting same unwanted results. Prayer is not some mystical magical thought or wish. Prayer is centered and grounded in the Faithful Almighty God who is LOVE, and what He does best is LOVE me…

Make a real change… PRAY!

Psalm 119:73-80
The Message (MSG)
73-80 With your very own hands you formed me;
now breathe your wisdom over me so I can understand you.
When they see me waiting, expecting your Word,
those who fear you will take heart and be glad.
I can see now, God, that your decisions are right;
your testing has taught me what’s true and right.
Oh, love me—and right now!—hold me tight!
just the way you promised.
Now comfort me so I can live, really live;
your revelation is the tune I dance to.
Let the fast-talking tricksters be exposed as frauds;
they tried to sell me a bill of goods,
but I kept my mind fixed on your counsel.
Let those who fear you turn to me
for evidence of your wise guidance.
And let me live whole and holy, soul and body,
so I can always walk with my head held high.

GOD IS LOVE, LOVE CONQUERS AND COVERS ALL…
much love…

 

One thought on “It’s Time to Pray

  1. kyrk a freeman sr

    if my people who are called by my name would humble themseleves and pray then i will hear from heaven heal them and save their lands this is the word of god

    Like

Leave a Reply

