Live the Legacy that You Want to Leave…

Reflecting back over the  earlier years of your life (,,,,2013), ask yourself, ‘what does those years say about me?’ ASK yourself, ‘was there value in how I

Looking back, I'm still where I'm at, in the Word of God...
Looking back, I’m still where I’m at, in the Word of God…

lived?’ ASK yourself, ‘how will people remember me?’ ASK yourself, ‘whose life have I changed for the better?’ ASK yourself, ‘was the world a better place because of me?’ ASK yourself, ‘if you could come back would I want to come back as me?’

 

Why do you think that you are going to live forever? You’re not! Make a change for 2014 to be that person with purposed destiny. Live life on purpose not by accident. There is only one ‘you,’ only you can live your life. You were born to live life! Live it to the maximum on purpose! God has given you a New Year, don’t waste it on yourself, and give it to the world so it can be a better place to live. Live your Legacy now, so life can appreciate you.

 

John 3:16

Amplified Bible (AMP)

 

16 For God so greatly loved and dearly prized the world that He [even] gave up His only begotten (unique) Son, so that whoever believes in (trusts in, clings to, relies on) Him shall not perish (come to destruction, be lost) but have eternal (everlasting) life.

 

Live your best life now…

 

GOD IS LOVE, LOVE CONQUERS AND COVERS IT ALL…

Much love…

 

 

Leave a Reply

