A Thankful Challenge for You

THANKFUL!
THANKFUL!

I would like to nominate you! Yes, you for ‘The Thankful Challenge.” That includes everybody, SO DON’T WORRY ABOUT BEING LEFT OUT. You can start a move of God through His Holy Spirit by creating an atmosphere of thankfulness.

Psalm 100:3-4King James Version (KJV)

Know ye that the Lord he is God: it is he that hath made us, and not we ourselves; we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture.

Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name.

So I nominate you to post five days of thankfulness on Instagram, Facebook, Blogs and every time of social media there is. You can even post in the comment section of this blog. Then nominate three people each day. Let’s set Social Media set a blazed with being thankful to God and watch Him move through His Spirit. I’ll start it off.

Day #1- I thank God for everything that has brought me to the place where I am today. I am thankful to Him for the good, the bad, the joy and the pain in people and situations. The travail in triumphs and tragedies allowed God to birth the person I am today. My weakness became my strength because it challenged who I was. My God given strength taught me love and humility.

Stay Blessed for you are loved and appreciated daily by God and me. No matter what you are going through just shake it off today!

 

God is Love, Love conquers and covers all…

#muchlove

Leave a Reply

