FROM MY HEART TO YOURS: ‘Veterans’ Day’

Our Hearts, Our Veterans...
Our Hearts, Our Veterans…

I would like to say that first and foremost, ‘I honor and Thank God for you. I pray for you as well!’ I urge everyone who reads this to give honor to our Veterans as well. The reason I say ‘our veterans’ is because I feel that the cost ‘your Life,’ you paid is worthy of a place in my heart. I don’t know what it takes to ‘lay down’ your life for people you don’t know and for some you wouldn’t even believe worthy to do so. I can only imagine that it takes ‘Greatness’ ordain, given by God for our Veterans and Active Service Men/Women to do what they do. I applaud you with my love; I honor you with a place in my heart; I respect you and your families for what you have given our country… Freedoms! Freedom of religion, Freedom of the press, Freedom of speech, Freedom to assemble, the right to a fair trial and the right to vote have been given and maintained by our Veterans.

God is Love, Love Conquers and Covers it All…
‪#‎much‬ love

Leave a Reply

