FROM MY HEART TO YOURS: ‘Don’t Let Life Make You Mean!’

We're on top of the world now!
We’re on top of the world now!

Some people perceive trouble everywhere they go. Some people see a demon behind every door. Truth be told it’s none of the above. You are where you are in life by what you allowed in life to shape and mold you into. No one’s life is perfect! Don’t become what you hate. Grow up some too. You can change who you are my deciding what you want in life. I chose to Love, live in Peace, to help others and to have a full Happy Life on purpose. Yes, I have the same junk coming at me like the rest of you, but I choose not to let the junk get in me and live out my life through that junk. I’ve had some very mean things done to me by so-called loved ones. I refuse to let what happened to me make me mean! I want to be a nice person and some days is more challenging than others. I’m quick to apologize if I’ve hurt anyone. Most times the truth hurts but I can’t apologize for the truth. The truth is what it is, so deal with it! Don’t run from it or fear it. One thing about a truth it can be changed by another truth. But only when you drop the original truth and pick up and walk out your ‘new truth’ in life. Your new you… believe it… live it… I did and so can you!

2 Corinthians 5:17 Living Bible (TLB)
When someone becomes a Christian, he becomes a brand new person inside. He is not the same anymore. A new life has begun!

GOD IS LOVE. LOVE CONQUERS AND COVERS IT ALL…

MUCH LOVE

Leave a Reply

